Planning Your Trip to Adler

Adler

Once a town in its own right, Adler has now become a micro-district within Sochi. During the 2014 Winter Olympics, hosted by Sochi, Adler was home to the Olympic Village, and hosted the World Robot Olympiad in the same year. Formula One’s Russian Grand Prix also runs in Adler each year, taking place at the Sochi Autodrom.

Sitting on the Black Sea, Adler is now one of the most popular resorts in Russia. While its beaches aren’t the most scenic around the Black Sea, the micro-district has a lot to offer tourists looking for an exciting trip along Russia’s coastline.

The best hotels for any budget in Adler

As it takes around 3 hours to walk from one end of Adler to the other, or 30 minutes by car, you can stay anywhere in the area and be close enough to its best attractions.

If you’re operating on a smaller budget, the Pensjonat Korona can be a great place to base your visit to Adler. The guest house offers an airport shuttle and boasts a swimming pool. From around €12 (£11) per night, visitors describe it as being very good value for money while its proximity to the Iceberg Skating Palace makes it an optimal location. Pensjonat Korona is a child-friendly venue that features a playground for the children.

Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre has become one of the prime tourist venues of Adler, situated on the Black Sea coast with a shuttle that takes guests to the beach every 30 minutes. But, with the beach a mere five-minute stroll away, guests can venture down whenever they please. The resort features a huge range of activities for all of the family, including a playroom, swimming pool, and many playgrounds in the area. From €75 (£66) per night for a room with a mountain view, this location is a great fit for those operating on a moderate budget.

If you’re going all-out with a hefty budget for your trip to Adler, the Arfa Park-Hotel is one of the most pristine venues in the area. Situated on the Black Sea coast, the Arfa Park-Hotel is a classy venue that welcomes children, featuring a kids’ club, games room, bike hire, and swimming pools. You can get rooms here from €126 (£111) per night, which includes breakfast, but for a top-class experience, you’ll want the Premier Suite with a sea view from €328 (£290) per night.

Recreation and fun in Adler

Adler is filled with great attractions for the whole family to enjoy. One of its top locations is the Sochi Discovery World Aquarium that boasts a wide array of freshwater and saltwater exhibits as well as an indoor tropical forest.

adler sochi discovery world aquarium

In the southern part of Adler, you’ll encounter some of the region’s sporting hotspots, including the Olympic Park, Memorial Stella of the Olympic Games, Olympic Stadium Fisht, the Olympic Flame, Adler Arena, Olympic Karting Club, and the Sochi Autodrom.

A trip up the Khosta River will take you past Yew-Tree Grove, Peshchera cave, the ruins of a Byzantine fortress, and up to Devil’s Gate Canyon, where you can visit the Devil’s Gate recreation centre for some fun activities in the area.

As for restaurants, Adler boasts a diverse range of top-class eateries which will treat you to a tasty meal and an enjoyable atmosphere. Specialising in Japanese, Italian, and other European cuisines, Sicilia has become one of the highest-rated restaurants in Adler. If it’s a taste of Russia that you’re after, turn to the seafood and Russian cuisine restaurant of Khmeli&Suneli, located close to the Mzymta River.

Sitting on the coastline, boasting a huge range of activities and top-class venues to visit, Adler is certain to be on the must-see list of anyone planning a visit to the Black Sea.

© Sotur.net - 2018

Планирование поездки в Адлер

Адлер

Адлер, некогда самостоятельный город, теперь превратился в микрорайон в пределах Сочи. Во время зимних Олимпийских игр 2014 года, проходивших в Сочи, Адлер был резиденцией Олимпийской деревни и в том же году принимал Всемирную олимпиаду роботов. Гран-при России Формулы-1 также ежегодно проходит в Адлере, на Сочинском автодроме.

Расположенный на Черном море, Адлер в настоящее время является одним из самых популярных курортов России. Хотя пляжи не самые живописные вокруг Черного моря, в микрорайоне есть что предложить туристам, желающим отправиться в увлекательное путешествие по побережью России.

Лучшие отели Адлера для любого бюджета

Так как путь от одного конца Адлера до другого занимает около 3 часов, или 30 минут на машине, вы можете остановиться где угодно в этом районе и быть достаточно близко к его лучшим достопримечательностям.

Если вы работаете с меньшим бюджетом, Pensjonat Корона может быть отличным местом для вашего визита в Адлер. К услугам гостей отеля трансфер от/до аэропорта и бассейн. От €12 (£11) за ночь, посетители описывают его как очень хорошее соотношение цены и качества, в то время как близость к конькобежному дворцу делает его оптимальным местом для катания. Pensjonat Korona - это удобное для детей место, оборудованное детской игровой площадкой.

Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre стал одним из главных туристических центров Адлера, расположенным на побережье Черного моря, с шаттлом, который доставляет гостей на пляж каждые 30 минут. Но поскольку пляж находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы, гости могут спускаться куда угодно. Курорт предлагает широкий спектр развлечений для всей семьи, включая игровую комнату, бассейн и множество детских площадок в этом районе. От 75 евро (66 фунтов стерлингов) за ночь за номер с видом на горы, это место идеально подходит для тех, кто работает с умеренным бюджетом.

Если вы планируете посетить Адлер с огромным бюджетом, отель "Арфа Парк-отель" - одно из самых нетронутых мест в этом районе. Расположенный на побережье Черного моря, отель "Арфа Парк-отель" - это стильное место встречи детей с детским клубом, игровой комнатой, прокатом велосипедов и плавательными бассейнами. Вы можете получить здесь номера от 126 евро (111 фунтов стерлингов) за ночь, включая завтрак, но для получения первоклассных впечатлений вам понадобится Премьер Люкс с видом на море от 328 евро (290 фунтов стерлингов) за ночь.

Отдых и развлечения в Адлере

Адлер наполнен огромным количеством достопримечательностей, которыми может наслаждаться вся семья. Одно из главных мест его расположения - Мировой аквариум "Сочи Дискавери", который может похвастаться широким спектром экспонатов пресной и соленой воды, а также закрытым тропическим лесом.

Адлер Сочи открывает для себя мировой аквариум

В южной части Адлера находятся некоторые спортивные объекты региона, в том числе Олимпийский парк, мемориальная стела Олимпийских игр, Олимпийский стадион "Фишт", Олимпийский огонь, Адлерская арена, Олимпийский картодром, Сочинский автодром.

Путешествие по реке Хоста приведет вас мимо Тисовой рощи, пещеры Пещеры, руин византийской крепости и до каньона Дьявольских ворот, где вы сможете посетить центр отдыха "Дьявольские ворота" для развлечений в этом районе.

Что касается ресторанов, то Адлер может похвастаться широким выбором первоклассных ресторанов, где можно отведать вкусные блюда и приятную атмосферу. Специализируясь на японской, итальянской и других европейских кухнях, Сицилия стала одним из самых высококлассных ресторанов Адлера. Если вас интересует вкус России, обратитесь в ресторан морепродуктов и русской кухни Khmeli&Suneli, расположенный недалеко от реки Мзымта.

Расположенный на побережье, обладающий огромным разнообразием развлечений и первоклассными местами для посещения, Адлер, несомненно, попадет в обязательный список всех, кто планирует посетить Черное море.

© Sotur.net - 2018