Planning Your Trip to Anapa

Anapa

Standing along the north-eastern coastline of the Black Sea, Anapa was once a major seaport. Now, it is a top tourist destination filled with amusement parks and water parks along its idyllic sandy beaches.

For the most part, Anapa has remained a majority Russian tourist destination due to access being mostly limited to those coming in from Krasnodar and Moscow. Due to its beaches, resorts, and relatively low pricing, Anapa is an ideal destination for a relaxing and cost-effective trip for the whole family if you’re willing to deal with the sometimes inconvenient access routes.

Despite it only taking around three hours to walk from the southern Walnut Grove Park to the northern Pearl of Russia, there’s a huge assortment of entertainment venues to enjoy in the area.

The best hotels for any budget in Anapa

Anapa boasts a wide selection of ocean-side hotels, resorts, and guest houses ready to cater to avid beach-goers and those looking to make the most of the many amusement parks in the area. One of the reasons why Anapa is so popular is because tourists can find great prices for their accommodation.

The RS-Royal Hotel is a mere five-minute walk from Anapa’s sandy beaches and has its own outdoor swimming pool. But, if the beach isn’t for you, the bus stop is just a few minutes away, and the Central Food Market is very close by as well. It’s a child-friendly venue with all children under the age of five staying for free unless more beds are required. Rooms at the RS-Royal Hotel are from €13 (£12) per night for a double or twin room while it costs €19 (£17) for a double or twin room with a balcony.

With a very nice garden, an outdoor pool, and standing a few hundred yards from its private beach, the Slavyanka Hotel has become an optimal location for those going to Anapa on a moderately-sized budget. A double bed cottage costs €63 (£56) per night for an all-inclusive stay while a family cottage, which features a double bed and two single beds, is €117 (£103) per night and all-inclusive. The Slavyanka Hotel is also only seven miles from Anapa International Airport and just four miles from the train station.

Just over 500 yards from the beaches of the Black Sea, the Alean Family Resort & Spa Doville offers a truly all-inclusive stay. The rates include the room, access to many swimming pools, and an extensive meal plan. At the resort, you’ll also find a sauna, tennis courts, heated pools, a gym, playgrounds, and a club for the kids. The resort also offers free transfer to the city centre each day. All-inclusive rooms at the Alean Family Resort & Spa Doville start at around €141 (£125) per night with a superior suite costing €208 (£184) per night.

Recreation and fun in Anapa

Anapa has built a reputation as a grand tourist destination, featuring many recreational activities and a diverse range of restaurants and bars.

You’ll find amusement parks and water parks in abundance in Anapa. Tiki-tak, Adrenalin water park, and the beachfront Zolotoy Plyazh are among the top-rated water parks in the area, while the Sunny Island amusement park, Detskiy children’s amusement park, and the Fairy Tale amusement park offer a great time for those looking for a break from the water.

There are also many other fun recreational activities to enjoy in Anapa, including the dolphin park of Nemo Anapskiy Delphinariy and the Rex Dino Park.

anapa nemo anapskiy delphinary

As for going out for a bite to eat, you’ll be able to find a cuisine to suit any palate in Anapa, and at a reasonable price most of the time. If it’s some Mediterranean food that you fancy, check out Brookwin, or visit Berlin Restaurant if you want a bit of German food and German beer. For a more Eastern European dining experience, Prague serves some fine Czech food and Matsoni offers a grand Georgian menu.

Anapa offers a huge range of experiences for tourists to the Black Sea, with its resorts, parks, and picturesque beach making it a prime destination for all of the family.

© Sotur.net - 2018

Планирование поездки в Анапу

Анапа

Анапа, расположенная вдоль северо-восточного побережья Черного моря, когда-то была крупным морским портом. Сейчас это популярное туристическое направление, наполненное парками аттракционов и аквапарками вдоль его идиллических песчаных пляжей.

Большую часть времени Анапа оставалась основным российским туристическим направлением в связи с ограниченным доступом в основном для туристов, прибывающих из Краснодара и Москвы. Благодаря своим пляжам, курортам и относительно низким ценам Анапа является идеальным местом для расслабляющей и экономичной поездки для всей семьи, если вы хотите иметь дело с иногда неудобными подъездными путями.

Несмотря на то, что путь от парка южных ореховых рощ до северной жемчужины России занимает всего около трех часов, в этом районе есть огромный выбор развлекательных заведений, которыми можно наслаждаться.

Лучшие отели Анапы для любого бюджета

Анапа может похвастаться широким выбором отелей, курортов и пансионатов на берегу океана, готовых обслуживать заядлых посетителей пляжей и тех, кто хочет извлечь максимум пользы из многочисленных парков развлечений в этом районе. Одна из причин такой популярности Анапы заключается в том, что туристы могут найти отличные цены на жилье.

Отель RS-Royal находится всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от песчаных пляжей Анапы и располагает собственным открытым бассейном. Но, если пляж не для вас, автобусная остановка находится всего в нескольких минутах езды, а Центральный продовольственный рынок также очень близко. Это удобное для детей место, где все дети младше пяти лет могут проживать бесплатно, если им не требуется больше кроватей. Номера в отеле RS-Royal стоят от 13 евро (12 фунтов стерлингов) в сутки за номер на двоих или двоих, а номер на двоих или двоих с балконом стоит 19 евро (17 фунтов стерлингов).

Отель "Славянка" с очень красивым садом, открытым бассейном и в нескольких сотнях метров от собственного пляжа стал оптимальным местом для тех, кто собирается в Анапу по умеренному бюджету. Двуспальный коттедж стоит 63 евро (56 фунтов стерлингов) за ночь, а семейный коттедж с двуспальной кроватью и двумя односпальными кроватями - 117 евро (103 фунта) за ночь и все включено. Отель "Славянка" также находится всего в семи милях от международного аэропорта Анапы и всего в четырех милях от железнодорожного вокзала.

Курорт Alean Family Resort & Spa Doville расположен чуть более чем в 500 метрах от пляжей Черного моря и предлагает своим гостям действительно всеохватывающий отдых. В стоимость номера входит проживание, доступ ко многим плавательным бассейнам, а также обширный выбор блюд. На курорте также есть сауна, теннисные корты, бассейны с подогревом, тренажерный зал, детские площадки и детский клуб. Курорт также предлагает бесплатный трансфер в центр города каждый день. Стоимость номеров категории "все включено" в отеле Alean Family Resort & Spa Doville начинается примерно с €141 (125) за ночь, а стоимость улучшенного люкса составляет €208 (184) за ночь.

Отдых и развлечения в Анапе

Анапа зарекомендовала себя как грандиозное туристическое направление, предлагающее множество развлекательных мероприятий и разнообразных ресторанов и баров.

В Анапе вы найдете множество парков развлечений и аквапарков. Тики-так, аквапарк "Адреналин" и набережная Золотой Пляж - одни из лучших аквапарков в районе, а парк развлечений "Солнечный остров", детский парк развлечений "Детский" и парк развлечений "Сказка" - отличное время для отдыха от воды.

В Анапе также есть много других развлекательных развлечений, которыми можно насладиться, включая парк дельфинов Немо Анапского дельфинария и парк Рекс Дино.

Немо-дельфинарий Дельфинарий Парк дельфинов

Что касается того, чтобы перекусить, то большую часть времени в Анапе можно будет найти блюда на любой вкус, причем по разумной цене. Если вам нравится средиземноморская кухня, загляните в Бруквин или посетите ресторан Берлин, если вы хотите немножко немецкой кухни и немецкого пива. Для большего удовольствия от восточноевропейской кухни в Праге подают изысканные блюда чешской кухни, а в Матсони подают блюда грузинской кухни.

Анапа предлагает огромный выбор впечатлений для туристов, приезжающих в Черное море, с ее курортами, парками и живописным пляжем, что делает его идеальным местом для всей семьи.

© Sotur.net - 2018