Visiting Sochi & Sochi Casino

Sochi

In recent years, the Russian city of Sochi has stepped into the sporting limelight, having hosted the Winter Olympics and Paralympic Winter Games in 2014, the Russian Grand Prix since 2014, and it was one of the host cities of the FIFA World Cup in 2018. But, even before Sochi became a sporting hotspot, it was a popular tourist destination for those looking to take a trip to the Black Sea.

Sitting on the north-east of the Black Sea, the greater Sochi area boasts 145 kilometres of coastline, with the smooth pebbled beaches being one of the main attractions for many tourists looking for a dip in the sea. However, having been a host of two of the world’s biggest sporting events, Sochi has developed a huge range of recreational activities for tourists to enjoy inland as well.

The best hotels for any budget in Sochi

Provided that you steer clear of the area of the next Russian Grand Prix on race weekend, you’ll find that most hotels and guest houses are very reasonably priced throughout Sochi – you can even find some very classy apartments to rent as visitors on some websites. But, as it’s a large city, the location will be an important factor when looking for accommodation.

For those on a smaller budget, Ophelia is a nice location away from the main city area, and so offers lower priced rooms. The accommodation does offer a shuttle service at an additional charge if you wish to go into Sochi, but while at Ophelia, you can enjoy a view of the mountains and the city. Children are welcome, but the cheap family room is with a shared bathroom. You can get a room at Ophelia from €13 (£12) per night.

A mere three-minute stroll from the beach, the Sonata Hotel is a great venue for tourists looking to enjoy the ocean. But, if a three-minute walk is too far, Sonata Hotel boasts a rooftop swimming pool available for guests as well as a playground for the kids on site. All rooms have a private bathroom and a balcony with furniture for added relaxation. Deluxe junior suites at Sonata Hotel can be bought from €59 (£52) per night and give access to a hot tub.

If you’re looking for a modern five-star experience when staying in Sochi, look no further than the Hyatt Regency Sochi. Not only is the hotel filled with extras, such as babysitting services, a swimming pool, and hot tubs, but it also sits in a prime location – a couple of hundred yards from the Black Sea and close to many other popular attractions. Rooms at this hotel are for those looking to use a bigger budget, from €103 (£91) per night.

Recreation and fun in Sochi

sochi vorontsovka caves

From the beach to the grand sporting venues, there are many great recreational activities to enjoy in Sochi. The city boasts some very interesting venues for tourists to visit, such as the Museum of Sochi, Sochi Art Museum, and Riviera Dolphinarium, as well as many points of interest like Mount Akhun and Vorontsovka Caves, but, one place, in particular, has become very popular with locals and tourists: Casino Sochi.


Casino Sochi

Situated close to Rosa Khutor train station, Casino Sochi is a classy venue that features a wide range of casino games, boutique shopping, and restaurants. The casino will host many events each year, ranging from live entertainment to promotions on the casino floor, offering a new and exciting experience with nearly every visit. One of their biggest events is the Sochi Slot Championship, which boasted a ₽11 million reward in the December 2018 tournament.

casino sochi

There’s a game for every type of player at Casino Sochi. The world-class entertainment venue boasts over 550 top-of-the-range slot terminals as well as a poker club and Texas hold’em tables. As for classic casino gaming, Casino Sochi boasts 70 tables with expert dealers. Players can play American roulette, blackjack, baccarat, Russian poker, and many more casino classics on the gaming floor.

The 550 slot machines will keep you entertained for as long as you like since the variety of games are good. However, it may not compare to online slots where you can play whichever game you would like after some simple clicks. Classic titles like Book of Dead, Dead or Alive and Mega Moolah are easy to find if you browse top slots on SlotCatalog.

casino sochi slot machines

Sochi Casino also have a huge range of shows, concerts, and gaming on offer, Casino Sochi goes one step further to deliver world-class fine dining in its restaurant. With menus from the incredibly talented Russian chef Ilya Zakharov, there’s a dish to appease the palate of any casino patron in the restaurant Brunello. If it’s more of a casual experience that you seek, Baffet offers a diverse international menu, while the Royal Bar offers a place to sit down and relax in the middle of the casino’s gaming floor.

If you’re not venturing down to Casino Sochi one evening and need a place to eat, Sochi offers many great eateries to appease all visitors to the city. For some exotic seafood and Eastern European dishes, venture down to Oyster Bar Kashalot, deemed to be one of the best restaurants in Sochi. If it’s a fine dining experience that you seek, complimented by some excellent wine, CORKs offers a diverse international menu bolstered by the great tastes from the wine bar.

Even though many tourists travel to Sochi to bathe by the Black Sea, there is a huge range of exciting opportunities in and around the great city, so be sure to explore as many as you can when you go.

© Sotur.net - 2018

Посещение Сочи и Сочинского казино, Россия - Sotur.net

Сочи

В последние годы российский город Сочи вышел на арену спортивной сенсации, приняв Зимние Олимпийские и Паралимпийские игры 2014 года, Гран-при России с 2014 года, а также стал одним из городов проведения Чемпионата мира по футболу в 2018 году. Но еще до того, как Сочи стал спортивным центром, он стал популярным туристическим направлением для тех, кто хотел бы отправиться в путешествие по Черному морю.

Расположенный на северо-востоке Черного моря, район Большого Сочи может похвастаться 145-километровой береговой линией, а гладкие галечные пляжи являются одной из главных достопримечательностей для многих туристов, желающих окунуться в море. Однако, будучи хозяином двух крупнейших спортивных мероприятий в мире, Сочи разработал огромный спектр развлекательных мероприятий для туристов, чтобы они могли наслаждаться и внутри страны.

Лучшие отели для любого бюджета в Сочи

При условии, что вы будете держаться подальше от зоны проведения следующего Гран-при России в гоночные выходные, вы обнаружите, что большинство отелей и пансионов по всему Сочи очень доступные цены - вы даже можете найти некоторые очень стильные апартаменты для аренды в качестве посетителей на некоторых сайтах. Но, так как это большой город, его расположение будет важным фактором при поиске жилья.

Для тех, кто имеет меньший бюджет, Офелия - прекрасное месторасположение вдали от главного района города, и поэтому предлагает номера по более низким ценам. За дополнительную плату предоставляется трансфер до Сочи, но находясь в отеле Ophelia, вы можете наслаждаться видом на горы и город. Приглашаются дети, но дешевый семейный номер с общей ванной комнатой. Вы можете снять номер в отеле Ophelia от €13 (£12) за ночь.

Отель Sonata расположен всего в трех минутах ходьбы от пляжа и является отличным местом для туристов, желающих насладиться океаном. Но если три минуты ходьбы слишком далеко, отель Sonata может похвастаться бассейном на крыше, а также детской игровой площадкой на территории отеля. Все номера располагают собственной ванной комнатой и балконом с мебелью для дополнительного отдыха. Люкс-люксы полулюкс в отеле Sonata можно приобрести за 59 евро (52 фунта стерлингов) в сутки и воспользоваться гидромассажной ванной.

Если Вы ищете современный пятизвездочный отдых в Сочи, то не дальше, чем Хаятт Ридженси Сочи. Отель не только наполнен дополнительными услугами, такими как услуги няни, бассейн и гидромассажные ванны, но и расположен в прекрасном месте - в двухстах метрах от Черного моря и рядом со многими другими популярными достопримечательностями. Номера в этом отеле предназначены для тех, кто хочет использовать больший бюджет - от €103 (91) за ночь.

Отдых и развлечения в Сочи

сочи воронцовские пещеры

От пляжа до грандиозных спортивных объектов, в Сочи есть много отличных возможностей для отдыха и развлечений. Город может похвастаться очень интересными местами для посещения туристами, такими как Сочинский музей, Сочинский художественный музей, Дельфинарий Ривьеры, а также многими достопримечательностями, такими как Ахун и Воронцовские пещеры, но одно место, в частности, стало очень популярным у местных жителей и туристов: Казино Сочи.


Казино Сочи

Расположенное недалеко от железнодорожного вокзала "Роза Хутор", Казино "Сочи" - это стильное место, предлагающее широкий выбор игр в казино, бутиков, магазинов и ресторанов. Ежегодно в казино будет проводиться множество мероприятий, начиная от живых развлечений и заканчивая промо-акциями на этаже казино, предлагающими новые и захватывающие впечатления практически при каждом посещении. Одним из самых масштабных событий для них является Чемпионат Сочи по слотам, который в декабре 2018 года получил награду в размере ₽11 млн.

Казино Сочи

В Казино Сочи есть игры для всех типов игроков. Развлекательное заведение мирового класса может похвастаться более чем 550 игровыми терминалами, а также покер-клубом и столами Техасского холдинга. Что касается классических игр в казино, то Казино Сочи может похвастаться 70 столами с опытными дилерами. Игроки могут играть в американскую рулетку, блэкджек, баккара, русский покер и многие другие классические игры казино на игровом поле.

Игровые автоматы серии 550 будут развлекать вас столько, сколько вам угодно, так как разнообразие игр очень хорошее. Тем не менее, это может не сравниться с онлайн слотами, где вы можете играть в любую игру, которую вы хотели бы после нескольких простых щелчков мыши. Классические названия, такие как книга мертвых, мертвых или живых и Mega Moolah, легко найти, если вы просматриваете верхние слоты слота в SlotCatalog. игровые автоматы казино сочи

Сочинское казино также предлагает огромный выбор шоу, концертов и игр, Казино "Сочино" делает еще один шаг вперед, чтобы доставить первоклассную еду мирового класса в свой ресторан. Меню от невероятно талантливого русского шеф-повара Ильи Захарова, в ресторане Brunello есть блюдо, которое умиротворит вкус любого покровителя казино. Если вы ищете более непринужденный отдых, Baffet предлагает разнообразное международное меню, а Королевский бар предлагает место для отдыха в центре игрового зала казино.

Если Вы не собираетесь однажды вечером в Казино Сочи и Вам нужно место, чтобы поесть, Сочи предлагает множество отличных ресторанов, которые порадуют всех посетителей города. Чтобы отведать экзотических морепродуктов и восточноевропейских блюд, отправляйтесь в Oyster Bar Kashalot, который считается одним из лучших ресторанов в мире.

Несмотря на то, что многие туристы приезжают в Сочи купаться на берегу Черного моря, в этом прекрасном городе и вокруг него есть множество интересных возможностей, поэтому не забудьте посетить как можно больше достопримечательностей.

© Sotur.net - 2018